Boetien Vergouwen Overduin

Boertien Vergouwen Overduin
Training Course Calendar

 

Below is a list of one-day training courses (lasting from 09:30 to 16:30) provided by training institute Boertien Vergouwen Overduin (BVO). Trainees can register for these courses by sending an email to talentdevelopment@yer.nl. After confirmation of registration, you will receive an invitation from BVO to attend the course roughly one week in advance. For each course, you will need to prepare by reading some material or completing an assignment. Please bear this in mind and set some time aside for this. This should take no more than 1.5 hours on average.

Curious as to what the courses entail? For a summary of the first year courses click here, and for the second year courses click here.

TRAINING DATE

BVO TRAINING

TRAINING LOCATION

MAX. AMOUNT OF PARTICIPANTS

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Effective communication & DISC

YER Utrecht

10

Thursday 23 February 2023

Emotional intelligence (EQ)

YER Utrecht

12

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Time management & results

YER Utrecht

12

Monday 24 April 2023

Assertiveness & proactivity 

YER Utrecht

12

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Effective communication & DISC

YER Utrecht

10

Tuesday 2 May 2023

Storytelling & presentation

YER Utrecht

12

Wednesday 24 May 2023

Personal strength & appearance

YER Utrecht

12

Wednesday 21 June 2023

Positioning in a new organisation

YER Utrecht

10

Monday 25 September 2023

Effective Influencing and cooperation***

YER Utrecht

12

Monday 18 October 2023

Leadership without power

YER Utrecht

12

Monday 20 November 2023

Advisory skills

YER Utrecht

12

Monday 18 December 2023

Customer-focused action

YER Utrecht

10

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Creativity and results

YER Utrecht

12

Tuesday 20 February 2024

Negotiation skills

YER Utrecht

12

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Politics in organisations

YER Utrecht

12

Thursday 11 April 2024

Getting a grip on your work through project-based work

YER Utrecht

12

Tuesday 21 May 2024

Effective Influencing and cooperation***

YER Utrecht

10

Tuesday 25 June 2024

Leadership without power

YER Utrecht

12

 *** Having attended the training: Effective communication & DISC is a requirement for participation

Training location

YER Utrecht
Vliegend Hertlaan 51
3526 KT Utrecht